What's On in Birmingham and The Midlands
What's On in November 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in November 2017 in Birmingham

Wednesday 1st November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 2nd November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 3rd November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 4th November 2017
No shows Peppa Pig (New Alexandra)

Sunday 5th November 2017
No shows Peppa Pig (New Alexandra)

Monday 6th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 7th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 8th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 9th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 10th November 2017
Comedy John Bishop (Barclaycard Arena)

Saturday 11th November 2017
Comedy John Bishop (Barclaycard Arena)

Sunday 12th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 13th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 14th November 2017
Gigs Alice Cooper (Barclaycard Arena)

Wednesday 15th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 16th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 17th November 2017
Gigs Deep Purple (Barclaycard Arena)

Saturday 18th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 19th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 20th November 2017
No shows Psychic Sally: Kisses To Heaven (New Alexandra)

Tuesday 21st November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
No shows Awful Auntie (New Alexandra)

Thursday 23rd November 2017
No shows Awful Auntie (New Alexandra)

Friday 24th November 2017
No shows Awful Auntie (New Alexandra)

Saturday 25th November 2017
No shows Awful Auntie (New Alexandra)

Sunday 26th November 2017
No shows Awful Auntie (New Alexandra)

Monday 27th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 28th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 29th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 30th November 2017
No shows Currently no shows listed for this date

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Birmingham Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
BirminghamTheatres.com and BirminghamTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!