What's On in Birmingham and The Midlands
What's On in May 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in May 2017 in Birmingham
 
Monday 1st May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Musicals Dreamboats & Petticoats (New Alexandra)

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
MusicalsDreamboats & Petticoats (New Alexandra)

Thursday 4th May 2017
MusicalsDreamboats & Petticoats (New Alexandra)

Friday 5th May 2017
MusicalsDreamboats & Petticoats (New Alexandra)

Saturday 6th May 2017
MusicalsDreamboats & Petticoats (New Alexandra)
Comedy Joel Dommett (The Hippodrome)

Sunday 7th May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 8th May 2017
Gigs King Of Pop - The Legend Continues (New Alexandra)

Tuesday 9th May 2017
Musicals Funny Girl (The Hippodrome)

Wednesday 10th May 2017
MusicalsFunny Girl (The Hippodrome)

Thursday 11th May 2017
MusicalsFunny Girl (The Hippodrome)

Friday 12th May 2017
MusicalsFunny Girl (The Hippodrome)
Drama Professor Brian Cox Live (Barclaycard Arena)
Comedy Reginald D Hunter (New Alexandra)

Saturday 13th May 2017
MusicalsFunny Girl (The Hippodrome)
Comedy Brian Conley (New Alexandra)

Sunday 14th May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 15th May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 16th May 2017
Musicals La Cage Aux Folles (The Hippodrome)

Wednesday 17th May 2017
Musicals La Cage Aux Folles (The Hippodrome)

Thursday 18th May 2017
Gigs Arinan Grande (Genting Arena)
Comedy Micky Flanagan (Barclaycard Arena)
Musicals La Cage Aux Folles (The Hippodrome)

Friday 19th May 2017
Gigs The Vamps (Genting Arena)
Comedy Micky Flanagan (Barclaycard Arena)
Musicals La Cage Aux Folles (The Hippodrome)
Gigs Alexander O'Neal (New Alexandra)

Saturday 20th May 2017
Comedy Micky Flanagan (Barclaycard Arena)
Comedy White Yardie: Comedy Culture Clash (New Alexandra)
Musicals La Cage Aux Folles (The Hippodrome)

Sunday 21st May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 22nd May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Musicals

Wednesday 24th May 2017
Musicals

Thursday 25th May 2017
Musicals

Friday 26th May 2017
Musicals

Saturday 27th May 2017
Musicals

Sunday 28th May 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 29th May 2017
Musicals Dirty Dancing (New Alexandra)
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Hippodrome)

Tuesday 30th May 2017
Musicals Dirty Dancing (New Alexandra)
Musicals Grease The Musical (The Hippodrome)

 
Wednesday 31st May 2017
Musicals Dirty Dancing (New Alexandra)

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Birmingham Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
BirminghamTheatres.com and BirminghamTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!