What's On in Birmingham and The Midlands
What's On in March 2017

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in March 2017 in Birmingham
 
Wednesday 1st March 2017
Drama
Drama Cirque De Soleil: Varekai (Genting Arena)

Thursday 2nd March 2017
Gigs
Drama Cirque De Soleil: Varekai (Genting Arena)

Friday 3rd March 2017
Gigs
Dance & Ballet Dance Sampled (The Hippodrome)
Drama Cirque De Soleil: Varekai (Genting Arena)

Saturday 4th March 2017
Opera
Dance & Ballet Dance Sampled (The Hippodrome)
Drama Cirque De Soleil: Varekai (Genting Arena)
 

Sunday 5th March 2017
Drama Cirque De Soleil: Varekai (Genting Arena)
Gigs Lukas Graham (The O2 Academy)

Monday 6th March 2017
Comedy Shirley Valentine (New Alexandra)

Tuesday 7th March 2017
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Comedy Shirley Valentine (New Alexandra)

Wednesday 8th March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Comedy Shirley Valentine (New Alexandra)

Thursday 9th March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Comedy Shirley Valentine (New Alexandra)

Friday 10th March 2017
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Comedy Shirley Valentine (New Alexandra)
Gigs Lower Than Atlantis (The O2 Academy)

Saturday 11th March 2017
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Comedy Shirley Valentine (New Alexandra)

Sunday 12th March 2017
No showsCurrently no shows listed for this date

Monday 13th March 2017
Musicals
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs The Weeknd (Barclaycard Arena)

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Musicals
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Wednesday 15th March 2017
Musicals
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Thursday 16th March 2017
Musicals
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs All Time Low (The O2 Academy)

Friday 17th March 2017
Musicals
Comedy
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Saturday 18th March 2017
Musicals
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Sunday 19th March 2017
Gigs Emeli Sande (The O2 Academy)

Monday 20th March 2017
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Tuesday 21st March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs You've Got A Friend (New Alexandra)

Wednesday 22nd March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Drama Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of The Dubliners (New Alexandra)

Thursday 23rd March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs Olly Murs (Genting Arena)

Friday 24th March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs Olly Murs (Genting Arena)
Gigs Craig David (Barclaycard Arena)
Gigs James Arthur (The O2 Academy)

Saturday 25th March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs Olly Murs (Genting Arena)
Gigs A R Rahman (Barclaycard Arena)
Musicals Iconic The Show (New Alexandra)

Sunday 26th March 2017 - Mother's Day
Drama

Monday 27th March 2017
MusicalsBilly Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Tuesday 28th March 2017
Gigs
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Wednesday 29th March 2017
Gigs
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)
Gigs Blossoms (The O2 Academy)

Thursday 30th March 2017
Gigs
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

Friday 31st March 2017
Gigs
Musicals Billy Elliot (The Hippodrome)

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Birmingham Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
BirminghamTheatres.com and BirminghamTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!