What's On in Birmingham and The Midlands
What's On in February 2018

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

What's On in February 2018 in Birmingham
 
Thursday 1st February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 2nd February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 3rd February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 4th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 5th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 6th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 7th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Thursday 8th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Friday 9th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Saturday 10th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Sunday 11th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Monday 12th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 13th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 14th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Thursday 15th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Friday 16th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Saturday 17th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Sunday 18th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Monday 19th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Tuesday 20th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Wednesday 21st February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Thursday 22nd February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Friday 23rd February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Saturday 24th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Sunday 25th February 2018
Comedy Shrek (New Alexandra)

Monday 26th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Tuesday 27th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

Wednesday 28th February 2018
Comedy Currently no shows listed for this date

CALENDAR

VENUES

GENRES

OFFERS

ABOUT US

Follow Us On
Join our Facebook Group
Join our Facebook Group Join our Facebook Group
Join our free mailing list for news and offers
Birmingham Theatres & Venues
Theatre Guides
BirminghamTheatres.com and BirminghamTheatreGuide.com websites are Copyright © 2016 UKTheatreGuides.com. All rights reserved.
For more info, CONTACT US about anything!